Account Access
Bill Pay Info | Register
Investment Services

Meet Investment Representative Cody Foster

Photo of Cody Foster

As a LPL Registered Investment Representative with Town & Country Financial Services, Cody Foster is a qualified and experienced professional eager to provide you with personalized financial guidance. Cody can help tailor your investment strategy to pursue your immediate and long term financial goals. Through Town & Country Bank's partnership with LPL Financial, Cody has access to a variety of products and services, such as; professional money management, financial planning, stocks, bonds, mutual funds, annuities, IRAs, life insurance, long term care and much more. Cody holds a Series 7 and Series 66 registration through LPL Financial, as well as the following state insurance licenses: life, health, property and casualty.

For more information stop by any Town & Country Bank location. To schedule an appointment, call:

As an area native, Cody graduated from Salem High School in 2000 and has a degree in finance from Missouri State University. Cody, along with his wife Jenny, returned to their hometown after ten years in Colorado where Cody was an independent financial advisor. Cody and Jenny are the proud parents of daughter, Madeline and have a baby on the way. In his spare time, Cody enjoys fishing, golfing, and spending time outdoors with his growing family and dog, Bailey.

Learn about LPL Financial Services

Not FDIC Insured Not Bank Guaranteed May Lose Value
Not a Bank Deposit Not Guaranteed by any Federal Government Agency

Securities offered through LPL Financial, member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. Town & Country Bank and Town & Country Financial Services are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.

The LPL Financial registered representatives associated with this web page may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin.